One Piece Chapter 1104: Release Date and Time, Where to Read, and Spoiler

Published on:

One Piece Chapter 1104

One Piece Chapter 1104 is set to release on Monday, January 21, 2024 at 12 AM JST. Following the unexpected arrival of Bartholomew Kuma to Egghead Island in the final moments of the last issue, fans are eager to see him confront Saint Jaygarcia Saturn in hopefully the coming release.

There is no leaked information yet , While there are some alleged spoilers floating around, these have not been confirmed en masse by the leaker community for the series, making them dubious at best.

One Piece Chapter 1104, Release Date and Time:

The Manga can be read by the fans for free on the op-manga.com. The release date for the next chapter of One Piece, One Piece chapter 1104, is set to be January 21, 2024.

Timezone Release Time
Pacific Standard Time 7 am, Friday, January 21
Eastern Standard Time 10 am, Friday, January 21
Greenwich Mean Time 3 pm, Friday, January 21
Central European Time 4 pm, Friday, January 21
Indian Standard Time 8.30 pm, Friday, January 21
Philippine Standard Time 11.00 pm, Friday, January 21
Australia Central Standard Time 12.30 am, Saturday, January 21

 

One Piece Chapter 1103 Recap

This chapter starts with Bonney beginning her pirate career to find her father, Kuma. As she sails with her crew, Kuma hears of Luffy, realizing he is Dragon’s son. Kuma encounters the Straw Hats at Thriller Bark and later Sabaody, separating them for their safety.

 

 

Related